Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great purchasing experience! Service side needs work! Overall I like Mazda! They are fabulous cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The service I received was exactly what I expect to get from a business. It was courteous, efficient, transparent and answered all questions and gave a fair amount of information without being asked. I would give 5 stars if this were a comparison to general service given in most businesses today but in reality what I received was the base that should be expected. I do not feel it was above and beyond, but it was exactly the level service everyone should get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I will always do business with Paretti . They make the whole car buying and servicing experience easy. In the last two years me and my family have bought three vehicles . .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Always a good experience. Never disappointed.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience with my sales person Dianne a few months ago that when my daughter wanted a car just like mine, we immediately called Dianne. We were buying a car with cash and my daughter was trying to go back to Baton Rouge a few hours later. Everyone was so accommodating and made it happen. Thank you so much everyone was so accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Josh (service writer) and Donald (service technician) were very polite, professional, helpful. Car was serviced and then washed in a timely manner. Keep up the good work. I bought my tribute from Paretti in 2005 and it has been a jewel of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I will buy another vehicle from Paretti Mazda in the future . Very happy with the service and the vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

There is no other place I would feel comfortable and confident bringing my car too. I’ve been going to Paretti for 15 years now. Excellent professional friendly service always!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

My car was serviced in a timely manner. I appreciate the complementary wash and vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Pulling up to a car dealership and not feeling as though you're being poached by desperate salespeople was a welcomed experience for us. I went to a nearby Toyota dealership and I didn't even make it into the front door before I was ready to leave. I found the CX-5 to be superior to the RAV4 and quality and price. Our salesman Brandon knew everything there was to know about the car and he made our buying experience easy, informative, and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

No hassle, no rush, professional, knowledgeable, considerate, friendly, very pleasant experience. I couldn’t decide between two vehicles, both of which I loved, and John Gantt, my sales person, was extremely patient and very understanding. It took me, literally, all day to make a choice, and he was with me through it all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Best experience with car buying in the last 30 years. Hats off to Tim.and Mazda team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

John Gantt was outstanding. Most helpful. Also, the dealership itself and it’s cleanliness was a big selling point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Ann was super helpful and Nathaniel did an amazing job. He was really great! Easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I went in for my first service call. I was treated with proper courtesy. Service was done quickly. I will be happy to have my next service call at MAZDA.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Always great service. Josh was my service advisor and he was attentive and informative. I highly recommend Paretti for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Another great experience with the Pareto Team. Look forward to more service experiences in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Always great customer service and super helpful with any questions I have regarding my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service . I recommend it to everyone who wants to drive Mazdacx5 or any model

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Beautiful dealership and always get great service! Made the process very easy and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

John provided me with Exceptional Customer Service from the moment we met until the Deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Dianne and Ed were very helpful and accommodating when it came to working around our schedule. Credit staff also made the car buying experience relatively painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Friendly and extremely helpful sales staff. The only dealership in the area with the features I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

My buying experience at Paretti Mazda was exceptional, they made buying a car easy. Brandon Anderson was amazing, he went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Tim was outstanding and a pleasure to deal with. Further, he was cool and not pushy. The management was a pleasure. 👍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

We have been using Paretti for our Mazda maintenance for a few years, and have been so pleased with customer service and honesty. They have a very "up to date" technology system for sharing information (photos, etc) around repairs. Last week, we purchased our second Mazda from Paretti, and they were honest and efficient through the whole process (before, during, and after a major Hurricane.)

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

My experience with Paretti Mazda was amazing! My sales person was Tim Broussard! He was very patient throughout the process! I would definitely recommend this place to people looking for a nice car, and I normally don’t write reviews but the service here was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

They got me in for the necessary repair despite a hurricane-caused shortage of mechanics. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great experience! Fast and easy! Everybody was wonderful and had pleasant attitudes! Would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My experience was so unbelievably good. I still can’t believe how everyone was so helpful and informative with absolutely no pressure. I had dreaded the experience to the point it made me physically ill. As it turned out everyone was wonderful. Especially my salesperson Josh. Really amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Ann in my new service rep. I will miss Ronnie, but look forward to working with Ann in future. She is smart, efficient & pleasant. I trust her knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I am always pleased with their service. Honest, timely, and they have a quality product.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Very friendly people, we were able to get everything I needed quickly, everyone was willing to help and the customer service was top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

It was awesome! The quickest I’ve ever purchased a vehicle! Brandon Anderson went above and beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted! The whole buying experience was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I always receive excellent customer service from Paretti Mazda. Everyone there is professional, friendly, attentive, and extremely helpful. Three people in particular have been exceptional: Tracy, Ann, and Cody. Tracy with the collision center is detail-oriented and has a great work ethic. She knows how to clearly explain everything and was great at keeping me in the loop when they were working on the car. She is patient and has good customer service skills. Ann with the service department has great people skills and always does an excellent job explaining to me what the car needs while providing me with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service. Great Staff Family friendly waiting area. The charger port in the seats saved the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I was very pleased with the customer service at Parreti Mazda. Tim and Dianne were extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Good experience as always. Friendly and excellent timely service. Never have a problem.waiting area is always so clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great, efficient job on on m first service -- which was free! I really like Mazdas, and I really like Paretti. Like the car, the level of service at the dealership is somewhere between Toyota and Lexus. When you factor in the price, I think it's the sweet spot. I would say the same about Mazdas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Thanks for all your guidance, instructions, and amazing service! I love driving my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Efficient and pleasant. Convenient shuttle. Can’t think of anything to make it better. Struggling to make this 25 words because I have nothing else to say except to cut out the 25 word requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from Paretti Mazda in the last twelve months. The service and sales team is impeccable. From the Salesman Henry to the General Manager Troy Finance Mike and the Owner Craig they all made us feel welcomed and gave us First Class Service. We have been contacted to make sure that everything was to our expectation and offered any help if it was not. I would highly recommend Paretti Mazda to any of my friends or co-workers looking for a Mazda. Great Service Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I had amazing customer service. The sales team went out their way to help me. The got me in the suv that I wanted. Thank you for all you have done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

I love my new CX-5- it was a very easy buying process and I could not be any happier with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Always great customer service and good quality work on my vehicle and great communication every time service is provided on my vehicle that keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Car was handled as expected. Everything done well and what was expected. Did not have to wait or need a ride home. All good and liked the way it’s done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Purchased battery at time of oil change. Was not notified of $45 installation fee or additional unknown fee of $12.40. Otherwise very pleased. Tried to talk to sales person about new car but never received assistance even though I was waiting in the service area for almost 2 hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very pleased I never have to wait and customer service is exceptional. I have never had a problem with my car. Love the service. Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The sales rep were friendly and professional they were helpful but not pushy! Worked with both Brandon & Ed. Also really quick process, drove off the lot within a couple hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I had a problem with a light on my dash board, comming on,and off. I brought it in, and Ann, wrote the order up I was able to pick up the next day, all fixed washed and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

as expected, no problems. this is a great and friendly place. well there is nothing left to add at this point. only had a key made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Very nice and friendly. Extremely helpful and informative. Send messages on phone and answer every question I had. Explained till I understood everything. Everyone in service is extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Outstanding customer service and timely delivery of my repaired vehicle. Having the car vacuumed and washed was an extra layer of service that was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. Not pushy just to make a sale. My salesman listened to my request and I bought the car. The service department answered my questions, she even took me for a ride and showed me how to use a function. Service was fine as scheduled!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service and got right down to the problem I brought it in for. My daughter has not heard the noise since we got the car back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Highly recommend Paretti Mazda for anyone that’s looking for a new car! The entire process was smooth and easy! John was very helpful throughout the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The service was quick and the staff were friendly. I waited at the dealership and was updated frequently regarding my cars progress. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I had a problem with my car’s battery and Mazda’s Roadside Assistance towed the car to the dealership. We left to go out of town the next day, for 5 days. When we returned, the car was repaired, and covered under warranty. Our service advisor, Ann Hernandez, was, as she is always, helpful and pleasant as she could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Just recently purchased a Mazda for my daughter. Very painless process. And my 16 year old thinks I’m the best dad ever. LOL. I would do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I’ve leases 3 cars from Paretti and will lease again next April. Love my CX 5 but love the Paretti service department even more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I had a good experience setting up my routine maintenance appointment, and then all went well on the day of my appointment. The employees were friendly and helpful. And I liked the quick video explaining my tire pressure and that all looked well. I look forward to my next appointment in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

After Hollingsworth closed in Baton Rouge, Paretti was the next best choice for service. Everyone was pleasant and the waiting area was comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great experience and great people working there! Went to look at a car I saw on the website but found out it wasn’t there. John did a great job and helped me find a car that was even better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The experience at Paretti Mazda was great. They had the CX-5 we wanted , and we were in snd out very quickly driving our née purchase home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great experience. Staff is very knowledgeable about vehicles and market trends and also friendly. First time having a salesman go through every feature on my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable, clean, friendly, efficient service—all in aesthetic, sleek, spacious surroundings with plugins for technology while waiting. Full compliance with all public health protocols. Quality top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I went for my first routine maintenance appointment this morning. Service people were friendly and great. I loved the inspection video. I'll be back again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I love that they have Saturday service hours since I work M-F. They are always friendly and professional and get the job done in a timely manner. I really appreciate the free car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very professional - great communication throughout the service with photos and videos. Easy online payment and quick service while at the dealership. Got Apple CarPlay retrofitted to a 2017 CX-5 - game changer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Even though we did not have an appt. we were taken care of. Ann was concerned about our problem and took care of it. We adore Ann she is always there to help us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

A very professional dealership. They make you feel like family and is very interested in your needs. Very pleasant waiting area. Ease of checking in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great experience and would recommend more to Mazda to experience the same. Thanks to the team for all of the hard work we appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9, Ed and his team were amazing! Ed was extremely patient with us (even as our children were running wild across the dealership) They truly made our buying experience awesome! I also want to mention his co worker Bret, he was also great to work with. Mike with finance made the final details easy and fast! We were so impressed with the dealership, my husband fell in love with my car and the following week, we purchased a Cx5. Again, Ed was absolutely awesome and easy to deal with. He doesn’t hassle you and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Paretti Mazda were able to schedule my vehicle almost immediately. The waiting area was clean and comfortable and they finished servicing my car in less time than projected.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Service was quick and awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service top notch as usual. Greeted promptly upon arrival service writer listened to my concerns regarding battery. Battery replaced and out the door in two hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The Paretti Mazda team always takes care of me! Especially Ann, I usually stick with her when I bring my car in. They also let me sleep with minimal disturbances while I wait for my car in the lobby (the chairs are so comfortable and perfect for power naps). Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable. I’m always pleased with their service. No complaints whatsoever. It’s been 2 years since I bought my car and I have zero regrets!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I worked with Ed Burrows and the service was excellent. The financing was simple, easy and informative. I’m pleased with the car and the buying experience at Paretti Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Couldn’t get Apple CarPlay to work in our used car we purchased. Josh and other service memberships very helpful and solved the problem! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I made contact with Pareto Mazda over email, and the salesman was very helpful and respectful of my time. He showed me several vehicles and informed me when a car similar to the one I was looking for was in, and when I went to the dealership it was a very smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

This is how a dealership should be run. I used to be very anti-dealership for all the typical reasons years ago. I bought my first CX-9 three years ago from a rental agency. Ryan & his service team were very professional and as a result I went with a Mazda for my commuter car as well two years ago. Always great service from his team and reasonable rates.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Easy. Relaxed. Calm. Perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I was very happy that the manager, Troy stood behind their product. Mazda corporation was horrible to deal with concerning the faulty paint job. I will think twice before buying another Mazda because of the way I was treated by the corporation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Issue with sun roof not closing. Service tech found twigs stuck in track and cleaned out at no charge. Service was excellent as usual. Will continue to use Paretti.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Prompt, courteous service. Very professional in every way. Love the service department. Keep up the awesomeness! I wish Mazda had coupons for the customers, please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great deals, low interest rates and service is excellent ! Would recommend Service is quick, and done correctly ! Will continue to use this dealership Thanks For Quality Service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review