Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everyone was nice to me and the service was great! I like the video explaining the work that was done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great experience, everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous, and friendly. Even though dealership is 2.5 hours away from me, it was worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Ed and branden were amazing, I’ll definitely be back! Thank you so much guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I was greeting by a welcoming staff who didn’t hesitate to assist me with whatever I needed during my service. They kept me updated the entire time and got me all finished in a timely manner. I appreciate their kindness and professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They were really helpful throughout the entire process. They experience was exponential and over the top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Easy check in, friendly customer service, and good communications throughout the service process. Can’t wait for the Northshore location to open.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very friendly staff. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. Only place I bring my Mazda for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

From buying my CX-5 from salesman Ed Burrow to my service visits with service rep Ann Hernandez, my experiences with Paretti Mazda Sales and Service have been superb. Recommend them highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Always a great experience! Will never go to a different dealership!!! I recommend them every chance I get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The dealership has excellent customer service and they are very transparent when working on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable service. No pressure when it came down to the sale. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great follow-up on an issue. Appreciate Josh's involvement and Ann's assistance at pick-up time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Adriana was a pleasure to work with! Lines of communication were kept open throughout the entire process. She made my experience quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

What a wonderful experience! This is the 4th Mazda I've leased and it was absolutely painless. Cody Jones and Alex worked with me. Cody ordered my CX30 and it was delivered about 3 weeks later. Alex went over all the new features, I signed the papers, and was home in about an hour. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Great first experience buying a new car!! John was very nice and helpful! I am loving my new car and all of it’s smart safety features.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great waiting area with wifi access and convenient and efficient service, as usual. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

It was the most pleasant experience imaginable from start to finish. Ed, my salesperson, was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

The Dealership is growing and making great progress. It’s going to be one of the best Dealerships in the State. Big plans!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Brandon Anderson and Cody Jones are the two best salesmen I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They did not pressure me at all to make a decision and spent multiple hours letting me drive every vehicle I wanted. They expedited the buying process to where we were only filling out paperwork for maybe 15 minutes and were out the door. Brandon was very thorough going through ever feature of the car to make sure I was completely comfortable before driving off the lot and was super transparent about the packages and policies associated with the car so I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership and everyone involved was very helpful and welcoming! Especially Adriana Matos who worked hard to answer any questions we had and took great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

My vehicle rode great and looked like I just drive it out of the show room. Also I do not know if fluid was added but my AC felt cooler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

It was the most pleasant experience imaginable from start to finish. Alexandra, our salesperson, was outstanding. She knew what we wanted, and she delivered and then some. Everyone was so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Wonderful work was done, by the highly qualified mechanic, who quickly repaired my car and made it road worthy again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Great experience here! Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and professional. Even though I am 2.5 hours away, was glad to deal with Paretti Mazda and will definitely only use Paretti Mazda in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Paretti made buying a new car painless in this crazy difficult time of getting a new car! My salesperson, Dianne, was outstanding. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was beyond pleasant and helpful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

I’ve had an excellent experience with both sales and service. In each interaction, the Paretti team has gone the extra mile to make sure my needs are met. Courteous, professional, on time and knowledgeable. Great stuff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. No mark-ups on car was great, considering I already put a lot of time trying to find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

This my third vehicle being leased through Paretti. As usual everything went great I have recommended Paretti to several people. Great product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Ann Hernandez is fabulous; always has been. Could not be better, and I trust my car to no one else but her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Dianne was awesome and great help! She was very informational about the cars I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great job and great service for this dealership thanks that’s my comment for this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Easily booked and processed, but slow to finish due to staffing issues. Also, renovations have removed the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

We initially started going to Paretti Mazda to service our daughter's 3. When looking for my wife's next suv we looked at the CX-9. Ed and Brandon were very courteous and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. The showroom is very clean and modern. I would recommend Paretti to anyone looking for a new Mazda. Couldn't be be more pleased with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Service staff is always courteous and helpful. Easy communication, like the video/pics sent after car is checked, and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Good service. Friendly and easy to purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Ed, and the whole team, make car buying easy & stress free.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great atmosphere and employees. Our sales person, Alex, was very knowledgeable about Mazda’s products and trim levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Brandon was absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was such an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Dianne was an amazing salesperson. She really attempted to make my out of town purchase easy to accomplish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Easy fast comfortable no issue relaxed routine too expensive cold wished they washed the car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Rebecca. 😀 Best associate evah!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Wonderful service. Ed was our salesperson and very helpful Definitely recommend Paretti.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My go to dealership, this vehicle is number four purchased from Paretti satisfied every time with service. Might be another purchase in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The salesperson was friendly and made the process quick and easy. I felt like i was buying a car from a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Casey was delightful, and took care of all my needs. Always very nice experience. Beautiful place to wait for my car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Always keeps you updated on your vehicle. The free car wash and vacuum is also a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The work seems good and I wanted to leave a fully positive review. However it was stated that I paid for a car wash that wasn’t received so there is some question about the value of that service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Always great service! I get free car cleaning each time I service my car, which is so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent customer service, always! Never a complaint! Can count on the entire team! I always recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Brought our new CX-9 in for scheduled service. Service Advisor Ann was very courteous and kept us updated throughout.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

So pleased, we bought 2 vehicles in less than a month. Thanks Tim and Ed!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Fantastic service department. Professional and courteous staff. Clean, comfortable waiting areas. Best dealership I’ve ever been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

very good service , I would highly recommend them to work on vehicle . also I like the video that they send . !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Tim made the process easy - car and paperwork was ready when we arrived so it was quick and easy and as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great service from Ed and the entire staff! Love my CX5! Thanks so much Mike Rase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The Paretti staff went out of their way to make sure that our leasing experience was first rate

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Paretti made finding a new car easy and affordable. I was helped by Brandon Anderson and he went above and beyond in making sure I was kept up to date on the details on my car. He was still helpful even after I received the car with information I needed. 10/10 recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Alexandra Seal was outstanding as our salesperson. She was the reason we came, and she was as good or better than advertised by our friend who highly recommended her. She was caring, interested, and extremely professional. Everyone was very nice. It was a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. The car was beautiful and ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

My sales person, Ed Burrow, was great to work with. He made the process very easy. I highly recommend Paretti Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Job was completed within 30 to 40 minutes.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Quick service, automated text information, video assessment of vehicle, and scheduling all worked pretty well to make a smooth experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Service is always great which is why I keep buying Mazda. Timely and efficient. Nice waiting area with wi fi makes the time pass quickly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2022

Needed to replace a car for my daughter. Worked with Alex (Alexandra) online to find out what would be in stock and to try and match what we wanted. Were able to find something and put down a deposit. Alex kept in touch as the car was being shipped and once car arrived the process took about an hour and my daughter drove away in her new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

They are onIn time and friendly . I Appreciate the professionalism with the service . Jjjkj. M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Excellent work and service. Thanks to Tracy for getting it through so fast in a very busy period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Dealing with John Gant was an absolute pleasure, he made my buying experience seamless and stress free! I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle. I assure you, you will not be disappointed with the level of care and professionalism he provides to his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

We had nothing but great buying experience from Paretti Mazda. Ed Burrow and Diane were super helpful for the smooth transaction. We had everyting worked out through emails and phone calls. The only trip to dealership was to pick up the new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

My sales associate was very helpful in finding my new vehicle. I would recommend them and go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Everyone was super nice and professional. Overall experience was quick, easy and pleasant. The video of service, viewing my invoice and paying on my phone was a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Ed Burrow and Diane were the absolute best!! The have never pressured us in any way; just very helpful and made the whole process a very pleasant one! Thomas and Donna Burgess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The staff was very welcoming and made my first-time car buying experience stress-free. Diane was very informative and made me feel like part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I've owned a few different automobile brands over the last 25 years and can confidently say that this Mazda brand and Paretti dealership/repair shop are impressive. Their new showroom and repair shop are top-notch, as well as all of their extremely modem customer service tools. If you've never had a text with a link to a video walk-around of your car as the mechanic evaluates it, you are missing out. Ryan Vucinovich and his service team go above and beyond to make their customers happy and keep them informed. I'll keep bringing both my Mazdas back for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I have always appreciated the service departments honesty. They keep my car running well over 150,000 miles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Experience was very pleasant. Ed Burrow was very thorough and genuinely wanted the car buying process to be as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

No one called me when the tires for my car were in to be scheduled service. I personally followed up on the matter, so would have been nice to have been told in advance to structure my week and days better. Or the fact that they needed to order them in the first place. Otherwise, shuttle service to work was nice and the service attendees have always been nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Always professional, efficient, and friendly. Reasonable prices and quality work! They are great about communicating what needs to be done and the cost up front for your approval before they move forward with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I love this place. From the time I bought this vehicle here to both times I have had it serviced, the staff has shown me respect and immediate assistance. Yesterday for the service, several employees passed by me and my puppie. They were very friendly, patient and respectful. My vehicle was ready in a timely manner. Thanks so much Joan Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

My advisor (Josh) was informative about my car’s service and the work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great people and great service. Always on time and reasonable. My favorite dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Love the new place! Service was top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Service was professional and timely. All staff members were very friendly and had great attitudes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Took my car right away and kept me informed on everything my car needed. Waiting room was clean and nice to wait in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Professional and thorough auto mechanics. The staff was very courteous and explained everything thoroughly.. Kept me informed via text through the whole process process. My go to place for my Mazda repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Courteous non-pressuring people that go the extra mile. Great experience. Will definitely return for service and future purchases.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review