Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This was an exceptional buying experience. The sales manager, Troy, and my salesman, Ed were knowledgeable and helpful. There were none of the high-pressure sales techniques that I have encountered at other auto dealerships. I love my new CX5 turbo and am certain that I will continue to have a positive experience with Paretti Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience at Paretti! Dianne was full of information on the vehicle we were interested in. She was able to answer all our questions. We were so comfortable talking with her and Cody Jones. The staff there that day all were friendly and acknowledged us ! Thanks to all at Paretti Mazda! Thanks a bunch Dianne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Every part of my buying experience was top notch. Brandon my salesperson was relaxed even on a busy afternoon. He answered all my questions and was a gentleman. The sales manager Troy gave me great advice. The process was smooth and fast. I would recommend Paretti Mazda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very easy car purchase. Went to test drive a car and ended up buying one. The purchase was very easy and transparent. Very friendly sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Text I was ready to purchase on Saturday. Car was waiting for me at noon Monday as promised. Cody in finance had papers waiting, Brandon in sales had car ready to drive off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Our 4th lease from Paretti in 6 years.The process went very smoothly, thanks to Henry & Mike. The new facility promotes a professional, yet welcoming environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Joshua was awesome!! I am a long time Pareto customer. Everyone in sales was very kind and helpful. Would highly recommend Josh to anyone looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

You're world-class! My wife and I just returned fm NOLA and the day before we left, we hit a pothole that resulted in our needing a new tire. Jamie was able to accommodate me the very next morning and Ronnie Fernandez, the service adviser, ensured not only that the tire was replaced, but also that there was no other damage to the vehicle. I was out w/i 1.5 hrs and back to the hotel to pick up my wife and luggage. Thank you, Jamie; thank you, Ronnie; and thank you Paretti Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Rachael was terrific. Very professional and friendly. Routine serves was performed ahead of schedule. Car was washed. Delightful experience. Facility is tired and old.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I wrote a bad review on Paretti dealer on the purchase of my Infiniti G37 because as reported by Infiniti of Baton Rouge , the 122000 miles service was performed , but Paretti got the car from Infiniti as completed ;they were under the impression as i was the required service was done , Paretti called me and they were more than willing to work with me even thou it wasn't their fault . They went the extra mile to help me correct the issues and performed the maintenance for me on my Infiniti . I am more than pleased on the response from Paretti , ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

I wrote a bad review on Paretti dealer on the purchase of my Infiniti G37 because as reported by Infiniti of Baton Rouge , the 122000 miles service was performed , but Paretti got the car from Infiniti as completed ;they were under the impression as i was the required service was done , Paretti called me and they were more than willing to work with me even thou it wasn't their fault . They went the extra mile to help me correct the issues and performed the maintenance for me on my Infiniti . I am more than pleased on the response from Paretti , ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Service is always great but this time it was exceptional. I dropped my valet key down between the seat and console. I could not get it out and feared that I would have to buy another key. Mr. Fernandez was determined to find it, and he did. Thanks for going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Always a great experience with Paretti Mazda. This is the third Mazda I’ve leased or bought from salesman Cody Jones. Very trustworthy with no heavy sales pitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Cody was informative, friendly and knowledgeable. He made the experience very easy. I would recommend Paretti to everyone I know who is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Ed Burrow and Troy Lyle were absolutely outstanding! They heard what I wanted, where I needed to be and they overdelivered! They were patient, thorough and professional. They took the time to look for the perfect vehicle that best fit my budget, my needs as well as my indulgences. I felt extremely comfortable and at ease during each step of the process. Thank you Paretti Mazda for making the usually stressful experience a more positively memorable one. I was able to drive away in my beautiful new car, feeling truly ecstatic with no regrets or doubts. I am actually looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Excellent service, Josh Rainer, is truly an asset to the Mazda/Paretti family. Josh worked tirelessly in finding the car I was interested in efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I submitted my request to buy a new CX-30 over the Internet, and was promptly contacted by Cody Jones. He made the Sale very easy, and when I got to the Dealership, the car was cleaned and fueled up for the delivery. Went right into the Finance office, where everything was the same as the agreed to figures beforehand. I highly recommend the Dealership, Salesman, and Finance Department for the quick and easy transaction. Would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Our salesman, Cody Jones, did a great job of making the car buying experience as painless as possible. I really enjoyed working with the Paretti Mazda team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Outstanding first class service from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Michael Sims was an absolute pleasure to deal with very knowledgeable and informative. Incredible experience! He has a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I was interested in learning more about the financing specials on a new CX-5, so I sent an inquiry through the website. The next morning, salesman Josh Rainer texted me (my preferred method) to see what I was looking for. We went back and forth for a few days, as I had lots of questions about different trims and different financing options. Before I settled on a financing method or exact car, I got a trade-in appraisal on my existing car. It was very clear and fair, based on the condition of the car. When it came time to negotiate ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Paretti always provide great customer service and efficient auto service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I truly enjoyed my experience of buying a car. I say this because it was not an experience that i was looking forward to. I was prepared to compromise and just get a car, but Henry made sure that I got just what I wanted. Mine was a very positive experience at Paretti.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I had been looking for a used Mazda CX5 for some time. Test drove 2 in Baton Rouge but didn't like salesperson or the black interior. Cody at your dealership made the purchase super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Sales people here are amazing. Professional, courteous, patient, informative, and confident. I truly enjoyed purchasing my cx-5 (aka-Elinore). Kody made my experience the best I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

As always my concerns are taken care of in a timely matter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Great experience with the purchase of my new Mazda CX-5GT. Henry did a great job of finding what I was looking for. The whole team did a great job of keeping my time at the dealership at a minimum (important in the time of Covid). This is our third purchase at Paretti Mazda, and we have great confidence in their Sales and Service departments!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Thank you Paretti Mazda for an easy and quick process when buying my new CX5! Cody went above and beyond to help me learn all the new "bells and whistles" on my car. It's so fun to drive 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I am very happy with the Mazda I purchased this week. Ed Burrow was especially vital in helping me get the best deal and making the process smooth and seamless. As for the dealership, they weren't very welcoming - whenever I entered the showroom, no one ever acknowledged my presence or asked if I needed help. I wholeheartedly recommend asking for Ed Burrow when visiting the Paretti Mazda Dealership. He is a diamond in the rough (meaning Ed is a jewel amidst this lackluster business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Super easy and quick process, no pressure, great information and friendly interaction. Cody did a terrific job, the second car I have purchased from him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

I recently purchase an XE from Paretti and it was the BEST experience ever! Michael Sims is a wonderful representative and it was a great buying experience. I've owned Jaguars before that I purchased from Paretti and everything from the purchasing to the service experience has been exceptions. My last Vehicle was not a Jaguar, that was a mistake. I went with another vehicle previously and the process of the purchase and the experience after was horrific. It made me realize why the dealership is as important as the actual car. Thank you Paretti team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Henry was very attentive as well as patient with our questions and taking me through the functions of the car. We are so pleased with our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Even in these crazy times, the sales team was professional and very helpful. Cody and Josh helped a great deal. Signing the paperwork was fast and courteous. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Every customer is important and you're treated that way. They are like family. You can trust the Paretti Mazda Group for service and sales. This is my fourth Mazda, and they have my loyalty because they've been loyal to me. Cody was my salesman just this month for my fourth Mazda and he's great to work with. They definitely worked with my schedule and accommodated me down to the moment I picked up the vehicle. I've been working with Ronnie in service since 2003.. He's always honest and helpful and Ann also has the same work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Cody Jones was exceptional. From my first contact to my purchase, he was on his game and in touch with me at every turn. Everyone at the dealership could not have been any nicer. From the front desk, to sales, to the finance manager, all of them were courteous and professional in handling my time there. I would recommend Paretti to anyone searching for a dealership to handle their car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Provided loaner vehicle, all requested service completed in a reasonable time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Wonderful service -- not just wonderful but I can testify it is the best in town.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

3rd purchase from Paretti Mazda, and it is always stress-free and quick. We like to internet shop, and Paretti is very accommodating of that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Timmie was very friendly and helpful. I was a little confused about all the gadgets. He took his time explaining everything. He told me to come by anytime if I needed help. He is a good salesmen Nora Tice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Exceptional! Truly great, Josh was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He great attitude and attention to my needs solidified my purchase. I will tell my family and friends to visit Paretti Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Tim was so helpful. He listened to me, and helped me find the perfect car. When we arrived to pick up the car and finish the paperwork, everything was ready for us. Very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Exceptional experience and top notch product. Troy Lyle at Paretti Mazda understands how important the customer experience is and goes out of his way to make sure the buying experience is first class in every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

The process was seamless from start to finish. I was virtually into a new BMW X5 when I decided to swing by Paretti. Just starting the F-Pace SVR changed my mind. But, they were never pushy and got me all the information I needed to make my decision. And now I couldn't be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Henry made buying a car easy. I am very pleased with my new Mazda and my overall experience with Paretti.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Service was informative, efficient, and outstanding. The staff was friendly, polite, and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

We purchased a 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Cody for our daughter. The entire transaction was first-class. No stress, no games, no surprises, and no problems. Josh was gracious enough to go over all the functions and set up all features. Both were extremely pleasant and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Our experience was the extremely pleasant and stress-free! Henry was terrific. We went to several other dealerships and Henry was the best! His salesmanship made us return and reconsider our first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Just bought a 2019 Mazda Cx5 GT from Cody Jones at Paretti. It was far and away the best buying experience. Cody handled the entire transaction we only had to sign at the end. No surprises and no games. If you need a Mazda in New Orleans go see Cody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

This was the fastest & most stress-free car buying experience ever! Everyone involved was courteous, patient & helpful. First time owning a Mazda & so far I’m just loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Great experience. Josh Rainer and the entire team were very welcoming and professional The buying process was quick and hassle-free. Made the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Much has been made of services that allow you to buy vehicles by cutting out the middle man. I initially decided to go that route, but Im glad I changed my mind. John Stall was my salesperson at Paretti Jaguar, and he made this the best car-buying experience Ive ever had. He was welcoming, knowledgeable and allowed me to decide what I wanted without pressure. Everything went smoothly from the initial test drive to picking up the vehicle. I am very pleased with the vehicle and especially with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

I was in and out. Took a test drive, agreed on a deal, and completed in less than an hour. Cody did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I spent almost 4 hours with Troy and Josh choosing my car. They literally drove my car off of the showroom floor. The new showroom is just beautiful. My entire experience was fun and I never, ever felt pressured. Josh knew everything there is to know about every car that I was interested in, and I was happy for him to have made the deal. Josh is new to the team and you would never know it. I had just happened to ask how long he had been there because he just knew so much! Troy oversaw everything and he explained ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

I had a great experience with the Paretti Mazda's service department. Ronnie Fernandez was very accurate in his estimation of the cost of my repairs and the repairs were made in a timely manner. Mr. Fernandez also went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the service I received. Customer service is a rare quality these days but the service team at Paretti Mazda clearly care about it. I have used many car service departments over the past 30+ years and Paretti Mazda is one of the best. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

As usual, Paretti knocked it out of the park for my oil change. They washed my car and filled my tires with air, etc. Connie in service was as chipper and nice as ever although she had a very busy day. Thanks Paretti!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

I love their cars and the service is always incredible!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Great Service and everyone has a pleasant attitude!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Our salesman, Henry Reyna, is the antithesis of the traditional car sales person! He is sensitive and a great listener. Rather than attempt to sell you what he has he wants find what you want if humanly possible. He is knowledgeable about all facets of Mazda automobiles and shares his data in a very friendly manner. Mike King, the sales manager, oversees the simultaneous sales events taking place without ever interfering in the process between customer and sales person. I felt that I was in control of the entire transaction from beginning to delivery of my vehicle. I sincerely recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Cody Jones was the salesman for my fiancé & I. With the recommendation of Ann Hernandez, my fiancé purchased a new Mazda and I purchased his 2014 Mazda as a courtesy trade. Cody Jones was professional, friendly and respectful. He handled my business with care and was sensitive to my personal need to reschedule times for appointment. Cody Jones and Ann Hernandez (service) are great assets to this dealership! I'm looking forward to continuing to see Ann for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Everyone I dealt with was professional. Communication was great and the whole process went smoothly. Cody zeroed in on exactly what was right for me. The deal was fair with no haggling. I love my new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Timmie Hebert at Paretti was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. He made the experience a truly great one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

I'm driving my 3rd Jaguar and have always experienced exceptional service at Paretti.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

I’ve struggles with finding the perfect car for the right price. Cody found me the person match! I love Mazda, and the salesperson! Nothing but great things to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Paretti Mazda. That speaks volumes about every aspect of this dealership. No need to haggle over price. Always top notch customer service. And cars that just keep on running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

I had not purchased a vehicle since 2009, and I was dreading the cheesy sales pitches and haggling when it came to getting a new one in 2019. Enter Lowe— cool, calm, and collected. Buyers do not want to be pressured, annoyed, lied to, etc. during a huge purchase, and Lowe did none of those things. He simply let me test drive the car I wanted, leave so I could think about it, and welcomed me back two days later. He even stopped someone else from buying the car I wanted the very minute I walked up because he knew I came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Troy made things so easy for us from the moment we walked in the door shopping all the way until we drove away a week later! We weren’t 100% committed to buying a new vehicle just yet so we were taking our time and he respected that 150%. Once we made our decision, he made our experience a seamless transaction (as well as the rest of the people there, too). Truly an exceptional experience and I’m sure a long relationship has been born!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

My sales rep John worked with me and my experience an excellent one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

This was by far my best car buying experience. Cody was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. I did not once hear, "what can we do to get you in this vehicle today". That is a deal killer for me. Love my new Mazda 6!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Everyone was very accommodating, no games, and I was in and out within 2 hrs . Best experience shopping for a car! I was very happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2018

My service advisor was very helpful. He went beyond to Make sure I was happy with my service. Very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

My service advisor Mr. Patrick, is truly helpful and very professional, each an an every service is an exceptional one

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

John Stall was very informative and helpful as we navigated my first lease and in working with me on my monthly payment limits I set

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

The overall professionalism that I received was great. Mr. Gregory Lowe was a very great salesman and I will recommend this salesman to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Oil change & tire rotation took longer than first promised. Service reps were very kind & considerate to give free oil change. That was very generous & greatly appreciated. Waiting area stocked with free snacks, bottled water, magazines, comfortable seats, TV & Wi-Fi. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

Always bring my vehicle to Paretti Mazda in Metairie, LA Service Technician are polite informative and eager to answer any questions I may have. Wait time is not too long and Dealership has a nice waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Two weeks after purchasing new tires, I got a flat. My car was in and out of service at Paretti in 20 minutes and because I purchased my new tires from Paretti, they had road hazard coverage so I only paid $44 for a brand new replacement! Excellent service team, a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

Service Advisor prompt and informative throughout the service and repair process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2018

I love having my vehicle serviced at Paretti Mazda. I drive a 2010 Mazda CX-9 and I have never been anywhere else. When I leave there, I feel confident that my vehicle is serviced correctly and I dont have to return for the same thing. The Service Advisors makes sure they listen to the customers concerns and have all the issues documented. I like the fast service and also the complimentary wash and vacuum. Also, I like being told approximately how long the job will take. Lastly, i never feel like Im being ripped off. I live in Slidell and have ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Excellent buy experience. Then car would not start on day 6 of owning it. Paretti took care of everything to get issue fixed and me back in my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018

Ryan was very attentive and answered a few questions for me. Work was timely completed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

Great and easy experience! Straight to the point! No hassels and no Typical Dealership BS! By far the best experience I've had buying a car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

I had an accident and chose Paretti to do the collision repair. Everything looks great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

They help us in what we Need, Gregory was very polite and helpful, and the credit department treat us well. Great SUV for the price, clean and film of gas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018

It was a pleasure working with John Stall. He was very professional and personable. I loved how simple it was to purchase my car from Paretti Imports. I love, love the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

I was allowed to go into the Mazada shop at my convenience. Everything was handled in efficient manner once I arrIived, as it always is. I could not have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Someone greeted us at the door quickly. Zack was welcoming & not a typical pushy salesman. Walked us to the door as we left. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

Good job by everyone involved. Will definitely refer clients and friends to Paretti and G. Lowe specifically for their automotive needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

I purchased two vehicles in two months from Paretti -- one for my daughter and another for myself. Overall, I am very pleased with the courteous professionalism exhibited by the Paretti staff, particularly my salesman, Timmie Hebert. The buying/leasing process was quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

Always excellent service.... I feel like family anytime I have to use any services at Paretti. I will always recommend this dealership and its amazing employees to anyone looking to buy or service their car. Mazda is a great value. My first car out of college was a Mazda Protege 323.. I had that car for 11 yrs until I outgrew its size. I now own a CX9 and love it even more. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Although I had my heart set on one car, the staff gave me enough options that made my experience exceptional. I'm thrilled with my Soul Red CX-5. Thanks for all your help and advice, Paretti Sales Team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2018

During the oil change I went to Will Daniels to tell him hello. He was the salesman that sold me the CX-5. He helped me buy the rear cargo mat and white touchup paint.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Service always great when I go. The work is done in the timely matter that they say it’s going to be. They are good people who care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Best of the best. Troy Lyle goes above and beyond to take care of his customers even after the sale is complete. We are loyal Parett fans for life !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

Boy SHOP is over the TOP!!! Truly professional!!!! Manager Phil Lucy is a GEM!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

This visit by far was the best. In and out in less than an hour and everyone was so nice. Wonderful Mazda family at Paretti Mazda service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Ann is so kind and friendly. I feel like I am being well taken care of each time I bring in my car for service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2018

We have dealt with the team at Paretti for 8 years and have never been disappointed. I recommend their dealership to friends that are looking for a car. They are great to deal with, very informative, and always take the time to discuss issues regarding repair. The work is always done right and very professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Everyone was very nice and friendly. All my requests were handled to my satisfaction. I would recommend your service department to everyone. Ronnie had all services completed in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

The service to my car was taken care of very efficiently; staff was all very polite and kind!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

Knowledgable and no pressure. Great experience. I went there just to get information and they answered every question. I ended up buying a car and love it!


Leave Us A Review