Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My car buying experience was great! I would refer my family and friends to check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Excellent service. So glad I purchased another Mazda! Thanks again to all who were there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Professional, friendly, great scheduling and awesome , the service advisor was great, car was ready at the time of arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I was pleased with the courtesy. And it evident of the improvement in the car on the drive home. Steering felt improved, probably from tire rotation and air pressure adjustments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Anne Hernandez and the service techs always do right by me. Great service. And my car always seems to run better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The appointments are always on time, the inspection is thorough, the report is detailed and the waiting is great. Ann is not only a true professional but a lovely person who always makes my experience such fun. Hats off to the Service Center!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Liked they used text messaging to provide updates. When needed they responded by phone and were very informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Ann Hernandez did a great job. I called the day before and she had every thing ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience in purchasing my vehicle from Paretti Mazda. Cody Jones was extremely professional, and he made process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great experience buying my Mazda CX-50. I did not feel pressured at any point of the sale and would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle through Paretti Mazda. Alex was a pleasure to work with and Mike in finance was straight forward and literally got all the paperwork done within 30 min. Best car experience I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Love it!!! I would highly recommend Paretti Mazda. They are all about customer service I have bought four cars from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

This is my third visit to this dealership and every time I have enjoyed an excellent level of service and professionalism by the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Recalled fuel pump, washed my car too it was better than before I brought it in

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

In a extremely difficult time for customers trying to purchase a vehicle Paretti Mazda made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Exceptional customer service and knowledgeable about my car. The took the time to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Casey and the staff at Paretti are always fast and helpful. I like the automated system that sends your estimate and lets you approve the work, and even pay in the portal for a quicker time in the service center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

A stress free experience when buying a vehicle. They will give you the best deal that they can. You will leave in your new car very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

scheduling on line was easy and the service dept is excellent wouldn't take my Mazda anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Scheduling my service was easy, the staff was friendly and accommodating. I liked receiving the full service inspection report via SMS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I’m a lifelong Mazda owner. It’s always a pleasure to visit Mazda dealerships. Mazda knows how to build cars that last for as long as you want them around, with proper maintenance, and they also know how to build relationships with their clients that last a lifetime. Thank you Mazda.. keep up the great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

A+ dealership all around! Would not buy a car from any other. Always helpful and pleasant to deal with in all departments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great service. My vehicle was out of warranty and they still took care of issue and replace the part without any charges. Prompt responses and well developed process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

I love my car and the Service I get from everyone who works for Mazda....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great job by all of the Paretti staff. Good. Choice for our second Mazda. Love the blue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Very pleasant and helpful service advisor. Waiting room was nice and comfortable and clean all were extremely courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Everyone was so helpful and made this process so easy. I am so glad I went with this location to find my dream car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Started off extremely rocky after purchasing a certified pre-owned Mazda. Nothing but great service since.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. I would definitely recommend Paretti Mazda New Orleans to anyone looking to buy a great looking, great driving car. Thanks so much to Dianne for all she did to make the process go so smoothly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Everyone in service department is just such a pleasure to work with no matter what service you need they are always helpful and friendly to deal with. Anne is always so sweet and explains everything in full detail. All service department staff are so knowledgeable about the vehicle. I just love Paretti.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great Experience. I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership, and I have always had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Good experience. Salesperson was responsive and always provided the me with the information I requested. Would definitely purchase from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Tim and Ed were amazing! I love Mazda and I’ll recommend Paretti for their great sales service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Very nice people in sales and service. I have had a good experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Amazing service department that greets you by name. They go above and beyond to make everything right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Ann professional, courteous, knowledgeable, customer service oriented. Service first rate. They keep my 2016 CX-5 Mazda like new. Highly confident in Mazda overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The representatives are knowledgeable, efficient, helpful and friendly. Ann Hernandez has assisted me on many occasions and she is excellent in every way. She is an asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very straight forward no hidden fees. They all want whats best for you and they will make sure everything goes smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Thorough, prompt and excellent customer service. Identified the issue and in the interim provided a loaner over the weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

They are honest and thorough. I trust them with my vehicle! I always receive excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Swift and thourogh service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Service staff is always responsive and friendly; reinforces why I purchased my Mazda here. Waiting area is immaculate and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

My experience at Mazda was flawless. Ronnie was kind and communicative. The facility was nice and clean. I got my car back in good time and everything else was perfect. I will continue to visit Paretti Mazda for all of my vehicle's needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Everyone was professional and just plain nice. I have never had such a smooth and pleasant experience at any other dealership for service. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Purchased third Mazda. Paretti has consistently been the best Mazda option for us. Still haven't visited their service department.because Mazdas don't seem to break.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very nice customer service Ann and Casey are awesome they always go above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

From when I first contacted Paretti Mazda to after we made the purchase. Was a great a experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

This dealership is above 5 stars! The customer service and follow up are above what I expected. I am proud to own a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Always super thorough and transparent! I love the text feature that lets you know your car’s status as they service it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Ed and John where very nice and helpful. Had a great car buying experience for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Extremely professional and thorough. Could not have had a better experience buying our daughter her first car. They are the best in the biz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

They worked tirelessly to find me a car I loved even in todays market, with todays rates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

They amount that Paretti Mazda went above and beyond for me was absolutely amazing! Very personable and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Was a great buying experience

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Having an oil change on my vehicle has never before, in my life, been such a lovely experience. It's a little bit Jetsons and a little bit Land of Oz. Wonderful, helpful, courteous staff. Always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

No hustle…Knowledgeable and friendly. Brandon was an amazing salesperson. Showed us multiple cars until we found the perfect one for us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

the clean showroom and covered vehicle drop-off area for maintenance. walk-around videos provided of vehicle are provided before work proceeds on anything beyond normal service. car is washed and vacuumed after every service. Friendly folks behind the service desk.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

This is the first time my wife and I interacted with this dealership. We came in to purchase a vehicle to replace one that had been stolen. We had a price range in mind to make the payments affordable. We had two previously owned vehicles in mind however, Dianne Michel was able to find us a newer model with less miles and more warranty for about the same price. The sales manager was able to find financing at a good rate and terms to keep the payments at about $350 per month. We were in and out the dealership in under ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Although we gave the service team a hard time, they went above and beyond to make sure I was back in my vehicle at!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I really lije my Mazda. The staff is very courteous and efficient. My favorite person there is Troy who has always gone out of way to make sure I am satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Excellent service from professional, personable staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Been to this dealership multiple times for both of my Mazda vehicles. I’ve always received fast, courteous service as well as impeccable communication from the service team. I’ll keep taking my Mazdas here for service well after the factory warranty expires. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I always receive great service from Paretti Mazda staff. I'm not sure which employees serviced my vehicle but... give them a 5-star review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

No nonsense approach, no pressure to buy . Just straight facts about the price and vehicle. Awesome experience. I wasn’t expecting to leave with a car that day .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

The service team was the best. Listen to our problems and were very knowledgeable. Suggested work needed paid attention to the cost and helped with discounts available on tire. We always use them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Everything went as well as could be expected. Rotating tires and oil change maintenance was done within 2 hours. Rebecca was professional, alert and helpful. Will continue to have auto serviced at Paretti.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Our new car purchase was a delight. Dianne Michel helped us make our selection and kept us informed of the status during the wait. She also spent lots of time when it arrived explaining all the features and benefits. We would gladly recommend her to other car shoppers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

It was a fast transaction. My agent was very helpful and accomodating. I am grateful for all their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

They were very courtesy and didn't waste any time getting my car in place. I will continue to have my car service with you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Mr. Burrow was very thorough and took time with me. It was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

After purchasing this vehicle a while back and finally bringing it in for an oil change. My wife was amazed that the same level of experience was used when approached by the service department. As a fellow dealership employee. I admire this type of work. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

It’s always a smooth and comfortable process! The service team is great. They communicate throughout every step of the process, pricing is competitive, and I don’t ever feel like I’m being taken advantage of. My car is always clean when I pick it up and the waiting area is great! Thank you for making my cat buying and maintenance experience a great one!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Love these people. Why would I spend money with anyone else? 4 cars from here so far! I will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

As always, your service department was completely professional, helpful & courteous. Casey is amazing! Was able to arrange with her on the phone the day before exactly what I needed to have done, and she checked stock on the tire, and held it for me. Top-notch service, as always!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I am pasting this from a review I placed elsewhere because it says it all really. This is our 3rd Mazda vehicle and there's a reason we keep coming back. The cars are as high quality as you can get at every price point. We are at the lower end of the price spectrum, so we are always limited on what we can get. This is where Paretti Mazda comes into their own, they seem to care about our budget and every time they have listened to us, showed us empathy and were always willing to work as close ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

John was an amazing salesman. He helped me with everything that I needed and the entire process was the smoothest car buying experience to date. Really impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I was looking for a car that would get excellent fuel mileage. Bruce James in the Used Car Department helped me find what I was looking for. He was diligent without being high pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership to help you locate a vehicle. Thanks Bruce!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

There's friendly, helpful staff and great service at Paretti Mazda. Happy with the service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Ann was wonderful as always. The washing of the car is always very superficial. And I am still sad that my radio was updated and now it is all wrong (update on the previous visit and I hope to bring it back to the original form and it didn't happen.)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Efficient service and courteous personnel. Vehicle delivered back to me sparkling and looking like it just came off of the dealer showroom floor. Excellent service all around. Coffee, however, needs vast improvement…as does the television program content.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

always very friendly and professional; great playlist selection of songs to enjoy while waiting for vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Always very courteous service. It took a little longer this time but probably because I schedules during the lunch hour. I had scheduled the 45k service, but Ann agreed that I have oil change & tire rotation & everything else be checked. It all came out green so much money saved especially with senior discount. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience with Dianne! She made the process so seamless, and it felt like we clicked immediately! She’s very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and eases any nerves/concerns immediately. I’m so extremely satisfied that I was able to complete this purchase with her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Service Manager Ann Hernandez rocks! Car service was finished well ahead of schedule, and the price was absoutely right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Video captures of service, gauge readings and checks with delivery via text are a great touch. Shuttle service was great. Checked and reported on additional concerns noted. However the complimentary wash and vacuum was skipped but listed on the report, which isn’t a big deal but wasn’t done as noted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Always a great experience. The service team is professional and friendly and my routine service and recall service were done in less time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Service was great However i requested a loaner but nobody reached out to me to let me know that they did not have any available until i got there.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review