Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My fifth Mazda from Paretti Mazda. Obviously there is a reason I keep going back - several reasons - they stand behind their product, great service, friendly staff and always treat customers with respect.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Very straight forward sales

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

John was very helpful throughout entire process, as well as everyone else we encountered. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Made it quick and easy to purchase my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Brandon was knowledgeable and polite. He and Cody made buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Thank you. mm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm mm

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My experience purchasing a car from Paretti Mazda was excellent. 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🚗 I worked with John Gantt & Cody through the entire purchase. Both of them were fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as they could. I was a little skeptical at first for the price but Cody made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk-around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. Cody went above and beyond to make everything smooth. The car is amazing. I would highly recommend working with John &...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

As someone who has purchased several vehicles in the past, I must say my experience with purchasing a vehicle from Ed Burrow at Paretti Mazda has been the best experience to date. I put in a request to see if a particular vehicle was available and within minutes Ed, not only, emailed a video of said vehicle, but called to verify that I received the email and watched the video. The process of purchasing was seamless and I felt no pressure to make a decision right away, granted I did. I had to come back to complete the purchase and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We had a great experience at Paretti Mazda. Brett, our salesperson was very nice and accommodating. We actually purchased two CX5’s from him. The whole staff at Paretti was great! My husband and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Fast and friendly service, as always!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Had a great experience here shopping for and purchasing a vehicle! Henry was the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Really excellent service from Paretti Collision Center. They kept me updated on the progress. They repaired the damage for my car and handed over while waiting for a part to arrive. When the part arrived, they called me to return back the car so that they can replace it. I scheduled an appointment and brought back the car- it was fixed within an hour. Superb!! They handled all the communication with the insurance provider. Fantastic staffs!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and the experience could not have been better. Ms. Dianne was very nice and helpful, she took the time to sit down and answer all my questions. Mr. Mike was also great, I had never financed anything before and he helped make the whole process very pleasant and easy. It was truly a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Friendly, helpful service and a simple, quick buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

So far so good!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great service! My salesperson Dianne was very personable and treated me well. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle, accompanied me on my test drive, and even came to pick me up when I had to leave the showroom for an errand. I would highly recommend Dianne to any of my friends. Cody handled all of the paperwork /financing and assisted me in finding which plan worked best for me. Thank you both for a smooth, non stressful purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Please believe every positive review you've read about this dealership. While visiting from out of state, I had the pleasure of having my Mazda6 serviced here and the experience was nothing short of amazing from start to finish. My service advisor Casey was excellent! A+

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

On June 20, 2021 (Father's Day) my wife and I were heading home from vacation when our Mazda 6 Grand Touring started throwing codes and became undrivable. We finally got the car to Paretti Mazda without an appointment the following day. After explaining our situation with Ann Hernandez at the service department, she rushed the car in for diagnostics and found the PCU was going out. They overnighted the part, shuttled us back to the dealership the next day (thank u Roger) and had us back on the road. The level of professionalism and care that was shown to us in our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Dianne was knowledgeable, diligent, extremely accommodating and polite. She kept me informed regarding expected arrival date and the car was ready for me to take home at promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Wonderful experience. Brett Mcspadden was very helpful and stayed with us the entire time. I will definitely Return. Service department got right ordering the extras I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

This was my first visit after purchasing my pre owned CX 9. I scheduled my service through the website. Everything went smoothly and as promised. Ann was my service advisor and was excellent. I will be returning when I hit 20k. My only wish is for Paretti to expand to the northshore. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

If you are looking for new or pre owned, come to Paretti mazda! Me and my family’s experience here was superior. In and out with no issues. They have an awesome staff and are willing to work with anyone! Thank you guys we love our new cx-5!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

The team here at Mazda is just amazing! In and out with in a few hours in a brand new cx-5! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Excellent experience. Listens to the customer and provides options that may have not been considered previously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Henry provided great care, made it a easy sale. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I visited a handful of dealerships and Mazda Paretti was by far the best one. The whole process was quick and i did not feel pressured into anything. Ed Burrow (my sales contact) was GREAT. I went in for a test drive and he listened to what I wanted and what I was looking for. He knew i was bouncing around testing other cars and he followed through and thought of me when they received a CX-30 that he knew i would like. It was just amazing customer service. I felt i was there with a friend. Cody was also ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Kind and welcoming setting; warm and personable staff; responsive, knowledgeable and thorough sales consultant (Thank you, Ed Burrow); seamless transaction and sales completion; follow-up to reaffirm commitment to support....great shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Easiest car purchase ever! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Ask for John Gantt when purchasing!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Brett was excellent at helping us find a car that fit our budget even in the midst of a car shortage. We are newcomers to Louisiana and ended up leasing a 2021 CX30 which was the perfect solution. Thanks Brett!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Helpful, polite and very accommodating. One of the best I have ever seen. Arranged for a loaner car before I even needed to ask.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great business, great car, great team of employees!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very satisfied with the repair work done on my 2001 Mazda Miata. The workmanship was excellent. The manager, David, went to a great deal of trouble to satisfy me. The staff was helpful and courteous. GOOD JOB!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

I wanted a red cx-30 with black interior. One was supposed to be on its way but was taking too long to be delivered. They did however get a red one in, but with lighter interior. I went to take a look at it and I actually liked that one better. That same day I was about to go to another car dealer and possibly buy something totally different, but I am so glad I didn’t. I love everything about my cx-30! I have to give props to John and Cody. When I went to look at the other ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Service Department Ronnie did a wonderful job.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Excellent sales person, Dianne. And all others during the process were very friendly and helpful. Pleasant experience all around!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Very good place to have your Mazda worked on. Great service people.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Always great professional service!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

My service went more smoothly than I could have ever expected. Casey did an excellent job of coordinating thank you!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Really great service department for Mazda. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Ann in the service department goes above and beyond to help the customers. She is very professional and at the same time takes time to get to know the customer. All of the staff from check in to departing are kind and personable. They make you feel comfortable and are very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Another truly exceptional car buying experience from Paretti Mazda. Mike King always makes your business feel appreciated. Brett Mcspadden helped me look over all of the trim levels of the Mazda 6 and 3, and went above and beyond to make sure I left with a vehicle I would be satisfied with. No pressure sales always make for a happier customer. They truly take pride in what they do at Paretti Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I was very impressed As I have purchased many new cars. Our salesman John was a delight. Your bathroom was perfect. All around just a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

So after going from dealership to dealership. I can say hands down the experience we had here was amazing. The knowledge and professionalism of the staff was excellent, and I would highly recommend Brett to anyone looking for a car. I’m sure the staff there is all great, but he really made the experience easy and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

For the last three years I was driving a 2004 Chevy Suburban, that had started to become a money pit mechanically, and I never felt completely safe in it. I decided to shop around and found two cars that I was very interested in on the Paretti-Mazda website. I had the pleasure of having Mr. Henry Reyna as my salesman, and I was beyond happy with the service he provided me. I was very upfront with him with what was in my budget, what I needed in the vehicle (I NEEDED a third row since I have three kids), and mentioned ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Josh in service department was waiting for me as I pulled up for my 10 appt. Welcomed me, car was ready in 2 hours as promised. Great customer service was my experience, thank you

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Need a vehicle? Go see Brett at Paretti. I made the drive from Lafayette to make this purchase. Totally worth it. Brett was on top of every detail from start to finish. He would not let me leave until the car was perfect. The whole process was quick and painless. I could not be happier with the whole experience. I would give it 6 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Service center was informative and willing to help. Was kept updated about the status of the repair throughout. Communication with service was able to be done through text which made it super convenient. Prices seemed fair for what was performed. Additional work to vehicle was recommended, but not pushed onto me. Overall would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Henry and Paretti dealership are the best! I don’t have to worry about trying to negotiate or whether I’m being conned. They always do right by us, and Henry is the star of the show! I’ll keep leasing again and again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This was an exceptional buying experience. The sales manager, Troy, and my salesman, Ed were knowledgeable and helpful. There were none of the high-pressure sales techniques that I have encountered at other auto dealerships. I love my new CX5 turbo and am certain that I will continue to have a positive experience with Paretti Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

excellent, efficient service. Thanks to Dianne and her whole team!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Sales person was Henry. Very friendly and professional. Loved the fact, that he allowed me time to look and discuss the cars I was interested in. Was no pushy about making the sale, or steering me away from my choices.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent service done through Ann Hernandez. Very thorough and done quickly. I love being kept up to date by text messages. I highly recommend Ann and Paretti Mazda. Great local company to support!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience at Paretti! Dianne was full of information on the vehicle we were interested in. She was able to answer all our questions. We were so comfortable talking with her and Cody Jones. The staff there that day all were friendly and acknowledged us ! Thanks to all at Paretti Mazda! Thanks a bunch Dianne!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Aways the best service and nicest people! And they dont over charge on ANYTHING so I know I'm getting whats right for my car. Thanks Ann & Ryan!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Good courteous service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Ed and the staff were amazing in this experience. Highly recommend him and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Really go an extra mile for service

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Checked out one of their used CX-5....have been a great dealership since Shelley got her 1st CX-9 ( Daisy ) back in 2013...now they get to take care of her new CX-9 ride " LEXI ".

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I could not have asked for better service and such a comfortable experience throughout the buying process.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great service, well-organized and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Every part of my buying experience was top notch. Brandon my salesperson was relaxed even on a busy afternoon. He answered all my questions and was a gentleman. The sales manager Troy gave me great advice. The process was smooth and fast. I would recommend Paretti Mazda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

New showroom and service waiting area is spacious and uniquely designed.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Paretti Mazda's Service experience is exceptional. They greet you when you arrive in the covered drive-in service area. The waiting area is beautiful, calm and serene. While waiting, the sales agent who sold me my CX5 a year and a half prior recognized me and said hello! He knew my name, the make, and even the color of my car he sold to me! That was very nice. Tim even helped me with a question about getting an ad on for my car. The service agent was extremely courteous as well and took the time to help me with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very easy car purchase. Went to test drive a car and ended up buying one. The purchase was very easy and transparent. Very friendly sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Best service department at any dealership in the city!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I've owned a few different automobile brands over the last 25 years and can confidently say that this Mazda brand and Paretti dealership/repair shop are impressive. Their new showroom and repair shop are top-notch, as well as all of their extremely modem customer service tools. If you've never had a text with a link to a video walk-around of your car as the mechanic evaluates it, you are missing out. Ryan Vucinovich and his service team go above and beyond to make their customers happy and keep them informed. I'll keep bringing both my Mazdas back for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021


Leave Us A Review