Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

I went in for low tire pressure; all employees in service department were very cordial and helpful as akways

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Great service as usual! Wait time was minimal and performed to expectations. I recommend them for service when ever possible. 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Alex helped me purchase my first car from a dealership and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I was in the market for a used car to get me to school and work. She had quick response time and was very patient and attentive. She also had great hours that fit into my busy schedule. Thank you Alex! I love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

It is extremely easy to schedule work. Employees are professional and courteous. Waiting area is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

From start to finish, the whole experience was totally outstanding and professional. Left dealership feeling delighted and satisfied with our purchase. Ed had answers for all our questions and has encouraged us to call at anytime if we have more questions. We will absolutely continue to purchase our cars from Paretti Mazda and encourage others to give them a try.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

Good check-up on recently recovered stolen CX-5. Glad to know it was not damaged.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Process was nice and smooth! 5 stars across the board for Paretti Mazda. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

They went above and beyond to not only ensure that I got exactly what I wanted but that I could get the best possible finance options that were available to me. Can’t recommend these guys enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

This was my first vehicle purchasing experience and Matthew was professional and friendly! He made the process easy from start to finish. Very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Fell in love with the car the second I saw it. Matt made the buying process so easy and Im very thankful for that. Great team! Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Excellent sales and management staff helped me purchase a 2023 CX-5 replacing my 2015 model

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

It was a very quick process, no pressure. I enjoyed working with Ed Burrow and how he listened to me and my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Only reason for not being 5 stars…I asked for a print out of the alignment before and after and did not receive it. I got the car worked on for a fuel pump recall (CX-5) a door mirror fault (3rd time) and a new set of Toyo tires. They went above and beyond with the door mirror. On the alignment aspect, service said it would need an alignment. I agreed but only if it needed it and requested the alignment before and after. I wasn’t able to get the car during their normal business hours and for them to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

This is my 3rd CX5...nicest dealership in the region Very professional in all areas. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

My service advisor was great kept me informed and very pleasant. Answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I had a great experience and will go back for my next oil change thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

It was a good experience thank you will be back again for my next oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The service performed was thoroughly explained and performed in a timely manner. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I have bought 4 vehicles from Paretti Mazda and I have had a great experience with each purchase. I am so happy with the service department that I have started going there exclusively for my oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

My car buying experience was good from beginning to end. Mr. Matt was awesome, thorough and most of all patient. My test ride experience was great down to the actual purchase. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ He explained all the features of the car and made sure I was satisfied‼️ I’m

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

It was a wonderful, stress free car buying experience. I would recommend it to everyone! I love my new candy apple red Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Great service. Made my first time purchasing a car a great experience. My salesman Matt was so great and walked me through everything. Thankful to him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Ed was easy to work with would recommend to family and friends he did a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

They are personable and fair and committed to a great outcome. The facility is beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent experience! Everyone was very helpful! Made the extra effort to get the deal I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Everyone was courteous and helpful and professional! The waiting room was extremely clean as was the bathroom. I was kept informed of the progress and my car was finished ahead of schedule! Delighted and I will return!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

waited 2 hours just to replace the center rear view mirror. dealership wouldn’t give me a loaner car. complimentary car wash and vacuum is nice, but please ask before doing it, i don’t appreciate they used a bursh to wash my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

they were very efficieant and did very good work and didn't try to fix anything that didn't ned fixing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions and made sure I knew all the options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Easy to make an appointment and thorough check when we bring in our car for scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I had a great experience with Paretti Mazda! Everyone was so nice and friendly! Also my salesman Kyle Boyd was THE BEST!! I highly recommend going to him to buy your car!! I’m so happy with my car purchase😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

I had a great experience with Paretti Mazda! Everyone was so nice and friendly! Also my salesman Kyle Boyd was THE BEST!! I highly recommend going to him to buy your car!! I’m so happy with my car purchase😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Nice professional dealership, with good service. Easy to get appointments. Recommend Mazda owners in the region to use this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

THOROUGH WORK. THEY NOTICED A PROBLEM THAT I DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT. Then explained what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Easy, timely service. During a cold snap, so the car wash rack wasn’t operating, but we’ll get a wash next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Went in unscheduled and was still able to fix the problem with my battery with free replacement in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

This team at PARETTI could not be of greater service, top to bottom. All of my Mazdas get serviced there, regardless of where purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Go see KEvin

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Service was faster than expected and less than the time they suggested it would be, I was told 2 hours and we were done in an hour! They also did a quick wash of our car which was unexpected and very much appreciated. We will gladly return to Paretti for future service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Everything was great from start to finish and I would definitely use them again!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The crew in the Collision Center were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and great representatives of Paretti Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

It is always a pleasure to bring my car to the Service Dept. I appreciate Ann's attention to detail. LSH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Good accomodation and service! Next time, just make sure everything’s done in the service. My tires were not rotated as noted in the services done. Good thing I was able to check the difference of my tire wears both front and rear and notified the manager at once. Overall, you did great! 😊

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

I’ve been a customer for almost twenty years, and like a fine wine,it just keeps getting better with age. I recommend Paretti to all my friends and family. When I walk in I’m greeted like Norm from the television show “Cheers”. Everybody knows my name.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The team always treats me right. Always performs like a championship outfit. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Ed Burrow went above and beyond in helping my 16 year old obtain her first vehicle! The process was the positively easiest car-buying experience ever! I will recommend Ed and Paretti Mazda to the community!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

I enjoyed the experience and interactions with the staffs there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Mathew is awesome, his manager sucks in the other hand coffee is ok and I have seen rudest receptionist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Tim was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was able to find the exact color and model I wanted and was very knowledgable about the CX-30 Select.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Service department managed my visit very professionally and kept me informed throughout work provided. Excellent service from all staff as always.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

The service was excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

John was exceptionally courteous and professional. Paretti covered the repair cost and put me in a courtesy vehicle for the 3 days it took to receive the part and complete the repair. Thank you. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Ed and Matt were great to work with when I bought my new CX 30. All the staff were courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Service department is amazing. Friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

My sales person, Alex Seals was very professional and yet personable. Helped guide me through the decision making process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Service is excellent and cost is affordable. I would recommend this dealership for service of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

My service representative, Ann Hernandez, is fantastic.She always provides excellent customer service focusing on my continued satisfaction. Our relationship has been a long one since my purchase of my CX 5. Ann is valued employee that makes auto service enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

The ambience of the dealership is very warm and inviting. Receptionist very friendly and kind. She greeted us when we walked in and quickly got our salesperson to help us. Very professional and accommodating atmosphere. Sales personnel are very responsive to your needs. Service at Paretti is above par. Excellent attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Everyone is always very helpful, efficient and polite. Never had a bad experience in the 6 years of owning my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

The whole transaction was seamless, effortless and pleasant. The car is beautiful! Our salesperson, Nick, was awesome. He was very knowledgeable about the car, very considerate with my time, and very professional with the communication about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Prompt service. Staff alway very helpful and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Paretti Mazda team welcome me in to the dealership from the first day i stop by to the day my vehicle was delivered. Been one of my best buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

the video repair report...very impressive...lobby was great...snacks for customers ...free shuttle lift ...man was very polite,nice ...holiday decor at paretti Mazda was outstanding,very tasteful...not, over done...all around, very professional dealership... exceptional fast service...takes, some ext. warranties ...very pleasant experience...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

This was my second purchase from salesman Ed Burrow in the last few years. This time was just a smooth and professional as the first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

It was great, Ms Hernandez was a star. She took care of everything, professionally and care

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Super helpful, friendly and accommodating. I Would highly recommend this professional team and look forward to continuing to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The dealership was very respectful and nice to all customers and did good service to vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Fast service. Technician checked everything I needed and did the oil change in record time. Car was returned to me very quickly and in perfect condition. Great communication to keep me updated about the service. Would definitely recommend this technician and dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Everything was great, from the time I drove up until my car was ready. Great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Seamless drop off and pick up. Ready faster than I thought! Very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Pleasant dealership to work with. Never felt rushed. Salesman Ed Burrow spent plenty of time with me before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2022

Fantastic customer service from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Fantastic service from start to finish. Extremely satisfied with the customer service and communication!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2022

Over the years I purchased many cars from Paretti. I keep coming back because their service is always friendly, they never pressure you when you’re shopping for a car, and I always feel like I got a good price. My first Paretti car purchase was a Triumph Spitfire in the 70’s. I now have a Mazda CX-5 and I love it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Paretti knows how to do service right. From the advanced video diagnostics & assessment to easily being able to select which services you'd like performed, the experience is always smooth and with great communication. As I've said in other reviews, the Paretti Mazda service department is one of the reasons I bought my second Mazda. Keep up the good work over there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Friendly place to do business. The employees remember you every time you visit the showroom. Love doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Mr. Casey was able to address my needs in a timely manner. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about my questions. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Paretti Mazda has the best service department in the city. I won't even think of buying a car from anywhere else just based on that fact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

always pleased with Paretti's service department. great waiting room makes it comfortable to wait for minor routine service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Paretti was very accommodating with a loaner car so I did not have to wait for hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Overall service experience was good, communication between my service technician and myself could have been a little better but overall 4/5 experience. Very nice employees very reasonable prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

always feel they take good care of making sure the car is ready to go another 100,000 miles. the service advisor's stays in touch as work is being done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

I still don’t like their certified vehicle warranty, but I must say that their service department does go above and beyond for their customers. I can appreciate every effort to satisfy your customers. Thank you and continue doing a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

Always available for excellent assistance and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Timmy was so helpful in me buying my new vehicle. Every step of the way stress free experience and expert guidance on any questions I inquired about. Excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Tim is a very nice person and all the people in this store are very nicer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Excellent service, even when I changed my mind (the day before delivery) the staff worked with me to ensure my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Alex was amazing to work with! We purchased from another state, 4 hours away. It came down to two dealerships and Alex’s approach sold the deal. She was responsive, quick to take and send videos and pictures, and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review